email
The following email links will only open to your default mail client. If you use web-based email you should select, copy, and paste the address into the To: line once you have your web-based program open and ready. However, if you use G-Mail, you can set G-Mail to be your default client, go here for instructions:
 
  elem directory
Name/Web Page E-Mail Position
Adams, Patti padams@forsan.esc18.net
1st Grade
Austin, Jenniferjaustin@forsan.esc18.netAide
Averette, Carrie caverette@forsan.esc18.net 5th Grade
Boren, Tricia    tboren@forsan.esc18.netCook
Campbell, Sammyescampbell@forsan.esc18.netSpecial Ed
Carter, Hannahcarter@forsan.esc18.netPrincipal
Cole, Stacyscole@forsan.esc18.net3rd Grade
Cunningham, Halyehcunningham@forsan.esc18.net4th Grade
Buske, Amanda abuske@forsan.esc18.net PEIMS
Ezell, Libby  lezell@forsan.esc18.net1st Grade
Fulgham, Cheridancfulgham@forsan.esc18.netMusic
Gressett, Whitney wgressett@forsan.esc18.net 5th Grade
Gutierrez, Angie angiegut@forsan.esc18.net Secretary
Hollandsworth, Samanthashollandsworth@forsan.esc18.net Kindergarten 
Hirt, Heather hhirt@forsan.esc18.netKindergarten
Jones, Tammi tajones@forsan.esc18.net 2nd Grade
Kelso, Jean jkelso@forsan.esc18.net 3rd Grade
Lindsey, Jeanette jelindsey@forsan.esc18.net 2nd Grade
Marlow, Theresa tmarlow@forsan.esc18.net Aide
McGinty, Peggypmcginty@forsan.esc18.net Custodian
Melton, Ericaemelton@forsan.esc18.netPre-K
Mims, Mysti mmims@forsan.esc18.net Counselor\Dean of Students
Newton, Diana dnewton@forsan.esc18.net Title 1 Coordinator
Newton, Tracy tnewton@forsan.esc18.net3rd Grade
Nichols, Jaime jnichols@forsan.esc18.net2nd Grade
Park, Stacey stpark@forsan.esc18.net 1st Grade
Ramos, Lupe lramos@forsan.esc18.netHead Cook
Rhodes, Nancy nrhodes@forsan.esc18.net Kindergarten
Richardson, Corycrichardson@forsan.esc18.net Assistant Principal 
Saucedo, Mariselamsaucedo@forsan.esc18.net Aide 
Seal, Debbie
dseal@forsan.esc18.net
4th Grade
Sherrod, Patriciapsherrod@forsan.esc18.net Custodian 
Spivey, Lyndi lspivey@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Stockton, Tandi tstockton@forsan.esc18.net 5th Grade
Tonn, Reginartonn@forsan.esc18.net4th Grade
Tucker, Kendraktucker@forsan.esc18.net Aide 
Vedder, Christycvedder@forsan.esc18.net4th Grade
Williams, Lucylwilliams@forsan.esc18.netCook
Whitmore, Estherewhitmore@forsan.esc18.netAide
Woodfin, Mindymwoodfin@forsan.esc18.net Aide 
Wright, Kathleenkwright@forsan.esc18.netAide

hs directory
Name/Web Page E-Mail Position
Averette, Tamara
taverette@forsan.esc18.net
Instructional Aide
Brown, Greggbrown@forsan.esc18.net Social Studies / PE 
Couch, Kristi kcouch@forsan.esc18.net Math
DeLaGarza, Kelli kdelagarza@forsan.esc18.net Library Aide
East, Stephen seast@forsan.esc18.net Special Education / Coach
East, Angie aeast@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Evans, Pennypennyevans@forsan.esc18.net Reading 
Evans, Tera teraevans@forsan.esc18.net English
Felty, Richard rfelty@forsan.esc18.net Humanities/Science
Freeman, Kara
kfreeman@forsan.esc18.net Math
Hillger, Robert rhillger@forsan.esc18.net Soc. Studies/Coach
Huckabee, Angela ahuckabee@forsan.esc18.net Counselor
Huckabee, Gary ghuckabee@forsan.esc18.net Math
Johnson, Seth sjohnson@forsan.esc18.net Math / Coach
Jones, Sheila sheilajones@forsan.esc18.net Science
Kirkland, Gary gkirklan@forsan.esc18.net Reading/LA
Kirkland, Suzanne skirklan@forsan.esc18.netTechnology Apps
Lefever, Haleyhlefever@forsan.esc18.net Family / Consumer Science 
Lefever, Shelbyslefever@forsan.esc18.netSocial Studies / Science 
Lowery, Kenny klowery@forsan.esc18.net Principal
Matthies, Misty mistym@forsan.esc18.net  PEIMS Coordinator
Medina, Rebeccarmedina@forsan.esc18.net Assistant Principal 
Mereness, Sara smereness@forsan.esc18.net Cook
Miranda, Bertha bmiranda@forsan.esc18.net  Cook
Morales, Consuelo cmorales@forsan.esc18.net Spanish
Morales, Sandrasmorales@forsan.esc18.net Custodian 
Moellendorf, Chans cmoellendorf@forsan.esc18.net Assist. Band Director
Moellendorf, Mistymmoellendorf@forsan.esc18.net Technology Apps 
Myers, Charis cmyers@forsan.esc18.net  Aide
Park, David davepark@forsan.esc18.net Science / Coach
Park, Steve spark@forsan.esc18.net Math
Phillips, Jason jphillips@forsan.esc18.net Chemistry / Coach
Rhodes, Jim jrhodes@forsan.esc18.net Band Director
Richardson, Cory crichardson@forsan.esc18.netCoach
Rodriguez, Daviddrodriguez@forsan.esc18.net Custodian 
Roemer, Kristian kroemer@forsan.esc18.net Jr./Sr. High School Secretary
Short, Alanashort@forsan.esc18.net Ag 
Stone, Erin estone@forsan.esc18.net English
Stone, Keith kstone@forsan.esc18.net Math
Strickland, Sunnisstrickland@forsan.esc18.net Science 
Taylor, Shanna shtaylor@forsan.esc18.net English / Coach
Thompson, Tommy tthompso@forsan.esc18.net History / Coach
Vedder, Lloyd lvedder@forsan.esc18.net Social Studies / Coach
Vidal, Frank fvidal@forsan.esc18.net Resource Officer
Willard, Diane
dianewillard@forsan.esc18.net
Custodian
CLOSE