email
The following email links will only open to your default mail client. If you use web-based email you should select, copy, and paste the address into the To: line once you have your web-based program open and ready. However, if you use G-Mail, you can set G-Mail to be your default client, go here for instructions:
 

hs directory

Name/Web Page E-Mail Position
Averette, Tamara
taverette@forsan.esc18.net
Library Aide
Bagnall, Keith kbagnall@forsan.esc18.netCounselor/Industrial Technology
 Tricia Boren tboren@forsan.esc18.net Cook
Carroll, Krista kcarroll@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Cimino, Stevescimino@forsan.esc18.netMaintenance
Couch, Kristi kcouch@forsan.esc18.net Math
DeLaGarza, Kelli kdelagarza@forsan.esc18.net Instructional Aide
East, Stephen seast@forsan.esc18.net Special Education / Coach
East, Angie aeast@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Evans, Tera teraevans@forsan.esc18.net English
Felty, Richard rfelty@forsan.esc18.net Humanities/Science
Freeman, Kara
kfreeman@forsan.esc18.net Math
Gartman, Misty mgartman@forsan.esc18.net Reading/ELA
Hillger, Robert rhillger@forsan.esc18.net Soc. Studies/Coach
Huckabee, Angela ahuckabee@forsan.esc18.net Counselor
Huckabee, Gary ghuckabee@forsan.esc18.net Math
Johnson, Seth  sjohnson@forsan.esc18.net  Math/Coach
Johnson, LaDonna ljohnson@forsan.esc18.net Business Office
Johnson, Randy rsjohnso@forsan.esc18.net Superintendent
Jones, Sheila sheilajones@forsan.esc18.net Science
Knudson, Kaitlyn kknudson@forsan.esc18.netReading
Kirkland, Gary gkirklan@forsan.esc18.net Reading/LA
Kirkland, Suzanne skirklan@forsan.esc18.net Computers
Lowery, Kenny klowery@forsan.esc18.net Vice Principal
Matthies, Mistymistym@forsan.esc18.net PEIMS Coordinator
Mereness, Sarasmereness@forsan.esc18.netCook
McDonald, Glenda gmcdonal@forsan.esc18.net Home Ec.
McDonald, Terry termcdon@forsan.esc18.net Principal



McVicars, Shaun smcvicars@forsan.esc18.net Technology Administrator
Mims, Jasonjmims@forsan.esc18.netBusiness Manager
Miranda, Joe jmiranda@forsan.esc18.net Transportation/Maintenance
Miranda, Berthabmiranda@forsan.esc18.net  Cafeteria
Morales, Consuelo cmorales@forsan.esc18.net Spanish
Moellendorf, Chanscmoellendorf@forsan.esc18.netAssist. Band Director
Myers, Chariscmyers@forsan.esc18.net  Aide



Park, David davepark@forsan.esc18.net Science/Coach
Park, Steve spark@forsan.esc18.net Math
Phillips, Jason jphillips@forsan.esc18.net Chemistry/Coach
Rhodes, Jim jrhodes@forsan.esc18.net Band Director
 Richardson, Betty brichardson@forsan.esc18.net Nurse
Richardson, Cory crichardson@forsan.esc18.net Health/Business
Roemer, Kristian kroemer@forsan.esc18.net Jr./Sr. High School Secretary
Schreiner, Steve sschreiner@forsan.esc18.net History/Coach
Schumpert, Philpschumpert@forsan.esc18.netMaintenance
Steel, Pam psteel@forsan.esc18.net Science
Stone, Erin estone@forsan.esc18.net English
Stone, Keith kstone@forsan.esc18.net Principal
Taylor, Shanna shtaylor@forsan.esc18.net English/Coach
Thomas, Roxierthomas@forsan.esc18.netDirector of Food Services
Thompson, Tommy tthompso@forsan.esc18.net History/Coach
 Tubb, Todd ttubb@forsan.esc18.net Maintenance 
 Vedder, Lloyd lvedder@forsan.esc18.net Social Studies/ Coach
Vidal, Frankfvidal@forsan.esc18.net Resource Officer
Willard, Diane
dianewillard@forsan.esc18.net
Custodian
     
  elem directory
Name/Web Page E-Mail Position



Adams, Patti padams@forsan.esc18.net
First Grade
Anel, Melendezamelendez@forsan.esc18.netCafeteria
Averette, Carrie caverette@forsan.esc18.net Kindergarten
Barker, Jeri jbarker@forsan.esc18.net Fourth Grade
Baumann, Joyce
jbaumann@forsan.esc18.net
Fifth Grade
Carter, Hannahcarter@forsan.esc18.netPrincipal
Cole, Stacyscole@forsan.esc18.net3rd Grade
 Colvin, Tammy tcolvin@forsan.esc18.net Special Ed
Cunningham, Halyehcunningham@forsan.esc18.net4th Grade
Buske, Amanda abuske@forsan.esc18.net PEIMS
Eggleston, Connie conegg@forsan.esc18.net Second Grade
Ezell, Libby  lezell@forsan.esc18.netFirst Grade
Fulgham, Cheridancfulgham@forsan.esc18.netMusic



Gutierrez, Angie angiegut@forsan.esc18.net Secretary
Hirt, Heather hhirt@forsan.esc18.netKindergarten
Jones, Tammi tajones@forsan.esc18.net Second Grade
Kelso, Jean jkelso@forsan.esc18.net Third Grade
Krodel, Courtneyckrodel@forsan.esc18.netAide
Lindsey, Jeanette jelindsey@forsan.esc18.net Third Grade
Marlow, Theresa tmarlow@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Mims, Mysti mmims@forsan.esc18.net Counselor\Dean of Students
Newton, Diana dnewton@forsan.esc18.net Title 1 Coordinator
Newton, Tracy tnewton@forsan.esc18.net Third Grade
Nichols, Jaime jnichols@forsan.esc18.net Pre-Kindergarten



Park, Stacey stpark@forsan.esc18.net First Grade
Ramos, Lupe lramos@forsan.esc18.net Head Cook
Rhodes, Nancy nrhodes@forsan.esc18.net Kindergarten
 Richardson, Betty brichardson@forsan.esc18.net Nurse
Seal, Debbie
dseal@forsan.esc18.net
Fourth Grade
Spivey, Lyndi lspivey@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Stockton, Tandi tstockton@forsan.esc18.net Fifth Grade
 Regina, Tonn rtonn@forsan.esc18.net Fifth Grade
Vedder, Christycvedder@forsan.esc18.netThird Grade
Williams, Lucylwilliams@forsan.esc18.netCook
 Whitmore, Esther ewhitmore@forsan.esc18.net Aide
Wright, Kathleenkwright@forsan.esc18.netAide
Yeater, Zane dyeater@forsan.esc18.net Fifth Grade



CLOSE